Wesley Foundation Board

We envision a community for students of all types where students benefit and grow from relationship with others who are not like them (different majors, different social groups, different extracurricular interests, different world views) based on radical acceptance and authenticity. This community creates fertile ground for students to explore, question and deepen their faith. This community empowers students to make a difference at ISU, Ames and around the world because of their faith.

The Wesley Board of Directors meet on a monthly basis during the ISU school year.

If you would like to contact the Wesley Foundation with an idea or question please e-mail wesleycenter@cwames.org.

2023 Members:

Brian Brand

Members at Large
Darin Johnson
Jill Vathrin Brand
John Jacobsen
Josh Oren
Mike King
Mitch Hoyer
Nan Smith
Trish Johnson

Ex Officio Members
Lewis Cox
Lauren Loonsfoot
Jason Janssen, Treasurer
Rev. Ron Carlson
Rev. Dr. Mary Bellon

2023 Working Budget
2023 WF Working Budget

Meeting Minutes

WF Minutes 3.19.23

WF Minutes 2.26.23

WF Minutes 1.15.23

WF Minutes 12.18.22

Treasury Reports

Mar 2023 Treasury Report

Feb 2023 Treasury Report

Jan 2023 Treasury Report

2022 Treasury Report December