Board of Trustees & Property Committee

If you would like to contact Board of Trustees/Property Committee with an idea or question, please email

2023 Members:
Co-Chairperson, Ted Wolff (2024)
Co-Chairperson, Chris Strawhacker (2024)
Member at Large, Doug Meinhard 
Member at Large, Owen Kolstad 
Member at Large, Chris Anderson 
Member at Large, John Jacobson (2023)
Member at Large, Jonathan Contag (2023)
Member at Large, Jon Banwart (2023)

Member at Large, Andrew Smelser 

Building Superintendent, Doug Warren
Staff Representative, Rev. Dr. Mary Bellon